7. & 8. March 2019. Serbia, Belgrade and Smederevo – Zhang Guoyong, conductor; RTS Symphony Orchestra

Radio Television of Serbia Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Zhang Guoyong

March 7th, 2019. – Belgrade, Serbia, Kombank Dvorana (Kombank Concert Hall)

March 8th, 2019. – Smederevo, Serbia, Cultural Center

Soloist: Vladimir Milošević, piano


P.I.Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.5

P.I. Tchaikovsky: Concerto for piano and orchestra No.1



Leave your comment

Please enter your name.
Please enter comment.